Scientific Committee

The Advantage View Scientific Committee is composed of international analysts, economists and professionals.
This is the list of members as per July 2013:
Marco Annunziata, GE Capital
Pierre-André Chiappori, Columbia University
Francesco Confuorti, Advantage Financial
Paolo Vieira da Cunha, Tandem Global Partners
Mohsin Khan, Atlantic Council, Rafik Hariri Center for the Middle East
Raghuram Rajan, University of Chicago